Onii-chan Dakedo Ai Sae Areba Kankeinai yo ne

Himenokouji twins Akito and Akiko have finally reunited with each other after separation due to the death of their parents. After six years of living apart they suddenly began to live under the same roof due to Akito’s desire to live as a family unit once more. Things were fine at first until Akiko began to express her incestuous love for her older brother, who only sees her as a little sister. The story is very episodic in nature and only really continues the plot in that it develops the relationships of all the characters.

There is no real antagonist or conflict so far which is kinda interesting for once. It splits up the episodes pretty evenly among all the characters and gives us a little more of them each time we see them. It is a harem style anime so its very perverted in nature with lots of adult themed jokes and such. Some people may disagree with me but i think its the little things in this anime that make it worth watching. If your a fan of more adult humor and like cute slice of life styled atmosphere you may really enjoy this. I can understand people with a extreme moral fiber may be put off completely by the idea of a incestuous relationship or the amount of suggestive content but for a general audience i think they may appreciate it

Opening Theme: “SELF PRODUCER” by Minori Chihara
Ending Theme: “Life-Ru is LOVE-Ru!!” by Liliana Sisters
Oniichan dakedo Ai sae Areba Kankeinai yo ne! Original Soundtrack

94 total views, 1 views today

  • Golden Time

    Golden Time (ゴールデンタイム) is a Japanese light novel series written by Yuyuko Takemiya, with illustrations by Ēji Komatsu. The series […]

    165 total views, 1 views today

  • Hunter X Hunter (2011) Character Song Collection

    [sociallocker]HUNTER X HUNTER (2011) Character Song Collection 1 TVアニメ「HUNTER×HUNTER」キャラクター・ソング集1 Release Date: March 7, 2012 Catalog Number: VPCG-84920 Pasword: Musica_MaGiC File […]

    107 total views, 3 views today

  • Character CD Saiyuki: Son Goku

    キャラクターCD「最遊記」~孫悟空~ Released: Oct 30, 2013 Catalog No. FFCM-36 Track List: 1 – Title Call 2 – Belong 3 – Goku’s […]

    151 total views, 2 views today

  • Pokémon: Arceus and the Jewel of Life Music Collection

    Pokémon Diamond & Pearl The Movie: ‘Arceus – To the Conquering of Space-Time’ Music Collection 劇場版ポケットモンスター ダイヤモンド・パール「アルセウス 超克の時空へ」ミュージックコレクション Gekijouban Pocket […]

    105 total views, 1 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *