Oniichan no Koto Nanka Zenzen Suki Janain Dakara ne!! Vol. 1 Bonus CD

Oniichan no Koto Nanka Zenzen Suki Janain Dakara ne!! Original Soundtrack —Girl’s Side—
お兄ちゃんのことなんかぜんぜん好きじゃないんだからねっ!! オリジナルサウンドトラック —Girl’s Side—
I don’t like my big brother at all!! Original Soundtrack -Girl’s Side-
Catalog Number SSX-10190
Release Date Mar 09, 2011

Music & Arrangement: Tomoki Kikuya
01 Taste of Paradise (TV Size Ver.)
02 愛って
03 奈緒のテーマ #1

33 交響曲 第5番 「運命」
34 アリアリ未来☆ (TV Size Ver.)
(320kbps w/scans)

    • Zoku TV Manga Shudaika no Ayumi

      コロムビアが誇る大定番「テレビまんが主題歌のあゆみ」シリーズが18年ぶりのリニューアル!! アニメ音源の宝庫コロムビアが誇る名曲の数々をたっぷり、フルサイズ収録!! デジタルリマスタリング。 続・テレビまんが主題歌のあゆみ Release Date December 21, 2005 Catalog No. COCX-33500 Disc-1 1.カバトットのサンバ 2.ミスター・アンデルセン 3.決断 4.さすらいの太陽 5.オバケのQ太郎 6.天才バカボン 7.ふしぎなメルモ […]

    • Momoiro Clover Z – MOON PRIDE

      “MOON PRIDE” is the 14th single released by Momoiro Clover Z. It was released in two versions: a Sailor Moon […]


      This record was scheduled to use the original master tape, but since it was not discovered at the time it […]

    • Chiaki Kuriyama – Kanousei Girl

      TV Anime Yorinuki Gintama-san 3rd OPening Theme: 可能性ガール / 栗山千明 Catalog Number DFCL-1708 Release Date Nov 17, 2010 Tracklist: 01 […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *