ORANGE POST REASON’s the 2nd Album. Milestone released digitally on Aug 09, 2017
Catalog Number UCO-003
Released Sept 13, 2017

01 モノローグ
02 レイングリーン
03 バックパッカー
04 チップス アンド チョコレート
05 エピソード
06. 3mm
07 マイナーコード
08 ランドタワー
09 アイナラバ
10 花コトバ (GREEN Mix) *フジテレビ系全国ネット「奇跡体験!アンビリバボー」1 月クールエンディングテーマ
11 マイルストーン *TBSアニメ「コンビニカレシ」エンディングテーマ

    • Sean Lennon×Cornelius – Heart Grenade

      OVA “GHOST IN THE SHELL ARISE border:3 Ghost Tears” Ending Theme Heart Grenade / Sean Lennon×Cornelius Catalog Number VE3WA-17088 Release […]

    • Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha A’s Soundtrack Plus Vol. 1

      魔法少女リリカルなのは エース 特典スペシャルCD, BGM: 「SOUND TRACK PLUS Vol. 1 Composed by Hiroaki Sano Release Date: January 25, 2006 Catalog No. […]

    • TRF – Silence Whispers

      “Silence whispers” is the twenty-eighth single released by TRF. It was used as the anime BLACK JACK 21 ending theme. […]

    • Asobi ni Iku yo!

      Asobi ni Iku yo! (あそびにいくヨ!,”Let’s Go Play!”) is a Japanese light novel series by Okina Kamino with illustrations by Hōden […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *