My youth romantic comedy is wrong as I expected // Oregairu //  Yahari Ore no Seishun Love Come wa Machigatteiru // やはり俺の青春ラブコメはまちがっている。
The anime revolves around protagonist Hikigaya Hachiman who is a entirely rejected and remarked as “gross” by those who know him. His goal in his high-school life is to remain a loner and to avoid making friends. He does what he can to make himself unnoticeable by his classmates and he doesn’t draw attention towards himself. However you can only remain a loner so long before some event comes around and forces you to end up stuck with other people. In a normal high-school, that would probably be a group project, which ends shortly and you can return to your loner style of life, but Hikigaya isn’t so lucky, as he is forced into a club in which his goal along within the female protagonist is to fulfill people’s requests. I really enjoy this anime, and if you enjoy slice-of-life comedies I feel you would too, so check it out!

[17/04/2013] OP: “Yukitoki” by Nagi Yanagi
[22/05/2013] ED: “Hello Alone” by Yukino (CV: Saori Hayami) & Yui (CV: Nao Touyama)
[10/07/2013] Oregairu Character Song Album
[26/07/2013] Bonus CD 1 – Original Soundtrack
[25/12/2013] Bonus CD 7 – Mini Soundtrack -Matsuri Out Tracks-
[03/06/2015] OP: Harumodoki / yanaginagi
[03/06/2015] ED: Everyday World / Yukino (CV.Saori Hayami) & Yui (CV.Nao Toyama)
[24/06/2015] My Teen Romantic Comedy SNAFU TOO! Original Soundtrack
[29/12/2015] Yahari Kono CharaSon wa Machigatteiru. -Zoku-

108 total views, 5 views today

  • Hyouka (17 CD)

    Hyouka (氷菓, “Ice cream”) is a Japanese 2001 mystery novel by Honobu Yonezawa. A 22-episode anime adaptation produced by Kyoto […]

    120 total views, 4 views today

  • The Babystars – Hikari e

    TVアニメ「ONE PIECE」 OP #3 Release Date July 24, 2002 Catalog No. KSCL-459 Tracklist: 1 ヒカリへ 2 happy days? 3 Hikari […]

    71 total views, 6 views today

  • Dramatical Murder

    Dramatical Murder (ドラマティカル マーダー), styled as DRAMAtical Murder, is a Japanese BL visual novel developed and published by Nitro+chiral. An […]

    183 total views, 3 views today

  • Corrector Yui

    Corrector Yui (コレクターユイ) is a magical girl anime series created by Kia Asamiya. The anime series was produced by Nippon […]

    149 total views, 4 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *