Oreimo Vol. 4 Bonus CD

TV Anime Oreimo 7th & 8th Ending Theme
俺の妹がこんなに可愛いわけがない 4 特典CD
Release Date April 06, 2011
Catalog No. ANZX-9758

1. Masquerade! (ED7) – Hanazawa Kana
2. Chameleon Daughter (ED8) – Nabatame Hitomi
3. Masquerade! (Instrumental)
4. Chameleon Daughter (Instrumental)
File Size: 49 MB (w/scans)

    • Syusuke Fuji – Big Wave

      不二周助 – BIG WAVE 2010/07/07発売 品番:NECA-30262 Tracklist 01.Darling 02.そうだねもう僕は隠さないよ 03.負けないで泣かないで 04.Le Grand Bleu 05.ALL FOR THE BEST 06.星に願いを 07.夏空の五線譜 08.COLOR […]

    • Sailor Moon Crystal Original Soundtracks

      美少女戦士セーラームーンCrystal オリジナル・サウンドトラック Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon Crystal Original Soundtrack Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon Crystal Original Soundtrack Catalog Number KICA-3226~7 Release […]

    • To Love-ru Darkness Character Song 4

      Description: To Love-ru Darkness Chara Song 4 // Nana Astar Deviluke (CV Itou Kanae) Original Title: To LOVEる-とらぶる-ダークネス キャラクターCD by […]

    • Saint Seiya ~Galaxian Wars Dream Battle Hen~

      聖闘士星矢 ~銀河戦争・夢の対決篇~ Catalog Number 30CC-1880 Release Date Nov 01, 1987 Tracklist 01 Pegasus Fantasy (PEGASUS FANTASY) (TV Size) 1:26 02 […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco