Oretachi ni Tsubasa wa Nai

We Without Wings (俺たちに翼はない), taglined Under the innocent sky., is the fifth visual novel developed by Navel. An anime adaptation by the studio Nomad started airing on April 4, 2011.

The anime series is split into three separate vignettes covering the activities of three main groups of people. The first has Takashi Haneda as the main male lead and is focused around his school activities and direct acquaintances. The second has Shusuke Chitose as the main male lead and is focused around a bar called Alexander and Chitose’s direct acquaintances. The third has Hayato Narita as the main male lead and focuses on his street acquaintances. As the series progresses the vignettes become more complex and intertwined, while still being presented in chronological order. Some offshoot stories are told, but have direct connection to the above three main male characters.

Opening Theme: “Spread Wings” by Aki Misato
Ending Theme: “NEVERLAND” by Miyuki Hashimoto
Oretachi ni Tsubasa wa Nai Original Soundtrack


71 total views, 3 views today

  • Sasami-san@Ganbaranai Vol.6 Bonus CD

    Sasami-san@Ganbaranai Vol.6 Bonus CD ささみさん@がんばらない 第6巻 特典CD Catalog Number ANZX-6872 Release Date Aug 21, 2013 01 明日から頑張る 4:26 02 明日から頑張る […]

    69 total views, 4 views today

  • FUNKIST – ft./Peaceball

    TV Anime “Fairy Tail” 3rd Opening Theme ft./Peaceball [FAIRY TAIL EDITION] / FUNKIST ft./ピースボール [FAIRY TAIL EDITION] / FUNKIST Catalog […]

    84 total views, 6 views today

  • TekoPikari – Futari Shoujo

    TV Anime “Amanchu!” Ending Theme Vocal: TekoPikari (Ai Kayano, Eri Suzuki) Catalog Number VTCL-35237 Release Date Aug 24, 2016 ふたり少女 […]

    66 total views, 4 views today


    ∀ガンダム オリジナルサウンドトラック Turn A Gundam Original Sound Tracks Catalog Number KICA-473 Release Date Jul 23, 1999 Composed by Yoko Kanno, […]

    62 total views, 3 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *