Our Miracle / Kiss of the Alice Blue ~Another Color~

TV Anime/Data Carddass “Aikatsu Stars!” “Aikatsu!” Special Single: Our Miracle/Kiss of the Alice Blue ~Another Color~ (TVアニメ/データカードダス『アイカツスターズ!』『アイカツ!』スペシャルシングル: 僕らの奇跡/アリスブルーのキス ~Another Color~) is first single for Aikatsu Stars! and Aikatsu! Men’s TRIAL!.
品番 LACM-14648
発売日 2017年08月09日

01 僕らの奇跡
歌:M4[結城すばる(cv:八代 拓), 五十嵐望(cv:上村祐翔), 香澄朝陽(cv:堀江 瞬), 吉良かなた(cv:ランズベリー・アーサー)]
作詞:前澤 希 作曲・編曲:南田健吾(onetrap)
02 アリスブルーのキス ~Another Color~
歌:モア・ザン・トゥルー[Vo.ナオ / 涼川直人(cv:豊永利行)]
作詞:原田謙太 作曲:坂本尭之 編曲:西川ノブユキ
03 僕らの奇跡 ~すばるソロ Ver.~
歌:結城すばる(cv:八代 拓)
04 僕らの奇跡 ~望ソロ Ver.~
05 僕らの奇跡 ~朝陽ソロ Ver.~
歌:香澄朝陽(cv:堀江 瞬)
06 僕らの奇跡 ~かなたソロ Ver.~
07 僕らの奇跡(Instrumental)
08 アリスブルーのキス ~Another Color~(Instrumental)

Format/QualityScan BKFile SizeFile Hosting
MP3/320kbpsYes95 MBMirrorcreator

    • Zero no Tsukaima F Character Song Irukuku

      Description: Bonus CD 6 Zero no Tsukaima F // Character Song Irukuku Original Title: ゼロの使い魔F Vol.6 [Blu-ray] Released: July 25,2012 […]

    • Black Cat

      Black Cat (ブラックキャット) is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Kentaro Yabuki. It was originally serialized in Weekly […]

    • Brigadoon: Marin to Melan (3 CD)

      BRIGADOON: marin & μελαν ( BRIGADOON まりんとメラン) is a science fiction anime that ran from 2000 to 2001, produced by […]

    • Shingetsutan Tsukihime OST 2

      Shingetsutan Tsukihime Original Sound Track 2: Moonlit Memoirs 真月譚 月姫 Original Sound Track 2 Moonlit Memoirs Lunar Legend Tsukihime Original […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *