Persona 4

Shin Megami Tensei: Persona 4 (ペルソナ4 ) is a role-playing video game developed and published by Atlus for Sony’s PlayStation 2, and chronologically the fifth installment in the Persona series, itself a part of the larger Megami Tensei franchise. The plot of Persona 4 was inspired by the work of mystery novelists owing to its murder mystery premise. The rural setting was based on a town on the outskirts of Mount Fuji and intended as a “‘nowhere’ place”. A television anime adaptation by AIC ASTA, titled Persona 4: The Animation, aired in Japan between October 2011 and March 2012, with an anime adaptation of Persona 4 Golden, produced by A-1 Pictures, airing as of July 2014.

Yuu Narukami moves to Inaba, a seemingly quiet and ordinary town, where he quickly befriends the clumsy transfer student Yousuke Hanamura, the energetic Chie Satonaka, and the beautiful heiress Yukiko Amagi. Shortly after Yuu’s arrival, a chain of mysterious killings begin to occur on foggy days. At the same time, rumors about a strange television channel—dubbed the “Midnight Channel”—spread like wildfire; when staring into their TV screen at midnight, a person may see their soul mate.
After witnessing the most recent murder victim on the Midnight Channel, Yuu attempts to watch it again, only to realize that he can traverse into the TV and reach another world overrun with “Shadows,” evil creatures of the dark. Realizing the link behind the hidden dimension and the murders, Yuu and his friends attempt to crack the cases by exploring the diabolical world of the Midnight Channel using their “Personas,” awakened manifestations of their “true selves.”

Persona4 the ANIMATION (Bonus CD)
1. OP & ED Theme Song
2. OST 1
3. Drama CD 1
Vol. 1 ~ 3 Pack: Special Soundtrack
4. OP, episode 9
5. OST 2
6. OP2 & ED2
7. ED Theme Eps 13 & 18
8. Drama CD 2
9. OST 3

Persona4 the Golden ANIMATION
1. Special Arrange CD
1. OP & ED: Next Chance to Move On / Dazzling Smile
2. Drama CD 1
3. OST 1
4. Drama CD 2
5. OST 2
6. Special cast talk

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published.