Persona4 the ANIMATION Special Soundtrack

Included with the Blu-ray/DVD Vol.01~03 Pack.
All composed and arranged by Shoji Meguro.
ペルソナ4 アニメーション 特殊・サウンドトラック
Catalog Number SBCV-80109
Release Date Jan 25, 2012

01 P4A Menu 0:54
02 sky’s the limit -special mix- 4:21
03 Falling into Right Places -inst ver.- 1:39
04 Ain’t Nobody Can Hold Me Down -inst ver.- 1:01
05 Time for True Revelation -inst ver.- 2:14
06 Alone in this World -inst ver.- 2:16
07 Beauty of Destiny -special mix-

    • Venus Project: Climax (2 CD)

      Venus Project (ヴィーナス プロジェクト) is a Japanese multimedia franchise conceived by software and 3D character studio Galat. The project revolves […]

    • Kurobas Radio CD Vol. 9

      Radio CD Kuroko no Basuke Housouiinkai Vol. 9 ラジオCD 黒子のバスケ 放送委員会 Vol.9 発売日: 2015/07/29 品番:KURO-9 コード:4560395859059 アニメスタッフによる新規描き下ろしイラストを使用 ! ! 「黒子のバスケ […]

    • Love Stage OST

      TV Anime “LOVE STAGE!!” Original Soundtrack Most Loving STAGE!! TVアニメ『LOVE STAGE!!』オリジナルサウンドトラック Most Loving STAGE!! ompose, Arrangement, Programming: Ryosuke Nakanishi (ARTUS) […]

    • Minami Kuribayashi – BELIEVE

      TV Anime “Medaka Box Abnormal” Opening Theme Catalog Number LACM-14015 Release Date Oct 24, 2012 Tracklist 01 BELIEVE / 栗林みな実 […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *