Phantom The Animation

Phantom of Inferno is a visual novel game created by Nitroplus, and distributed by Hirameki International. It came out for PC in Japan in 2000 and was ported for DVD in 2001 and for PS2 in 2003. The story can take either a dark action/drama path or can turn into a romantic drama depending on the choice of the player. A remake for the Xbox 360 console was released in 2012 and ported on PC in 2013. The OVA series follows Zwei as he makes a trip to America, only to witness an assassination that leads to his memory loss and indoctrination into Inferno. Though not as heavily as in the game, we see Zwei’s training before he goes with Ein to help with an assassination. While a different path is taken, deceit and betrayal rip apart Inferno and place Ein and Zwei on opposite sides, which eventually leads to a climactic battle between them at the end of the anime.

[sociallocker]Quality: MP3 / 320kbps
Opening Theme: “Gekkou” by Hassy
Ending Theme: “I myself am Hell” by Itou Kanako
OP & ED Theme Single [320kbps]
Phantom The Animation Original Soundtrack[/sociallocker]

59 total views, 6 views today

  • Gintama° Vol. 2 Bonus CD

    銀魂゜BD/DVD Vol. 2 完全生産限定版特典 Disc オリジナルドラマCD『ラジオ「ジャンク真選組」』 Release Date: Aug 26, 2016 Catalog Number: ANZX-12504 特典CD:書き下ろしオリジナルドラマCD『ラジオ「ジャンク真選組」』 アニメ銀魂゜本編の脚本を執筆する松原 秀による書き下ろしドラマCD!劇伴はこれまでアニメ銀魂を支え続けてきたお馴染のAudio Highs! 〈あらすじ〉 メインパーソナリティー・山崎退が真選組屯所よりお送りするラジオ「オールナイト大江戸」。真選組の活動をゆるふわな感じでお届け。…するはずが、突如土方・沖田が乱入!番組名は強制的に「ジャンク真選組」に変更され、アニメ新シリーズにおける犯罪者たちを一斉検挙することになって…!? […]

    44 total views, 6 views today

  • Rie fu – Life is Like a Boat

    The 1st ending theme of the TV animation “BLEACH”. Catalog Number QQCL-2 Release Date Sep 23, 2004 Tracklist: 01 Life […]

    43 total views, 6 views today

  • Pokemon ‘Celebi A Timeless Encounter’ OST

    Celebi: Encounter Beyond Time Original Soundtrack is the original Japanese soundtrack CD of the 4th Pokémon movie, Celebi: Voice of […]

    57 total views, 4 views today

  • Fantas/HIP Girlfriends!

    TV Anime “Keijo!!!!!!!!” Ending Theme Release Date Oct 19, 2016 Tracklist 01 Fantas/HIP Girlfriends! (ED) 02 Touch Your Heart 03 […]

    64 total views, 5 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *