Poppin’Party – Kirakira dato ka Yume dato ka ~Sing Girls~

TV Anime “BanG Dream!” Ending Theme
キラキラだとか夢だとか ~Sing Girls~ / Poppin’Party
Catalog Number BRMM-10066
Release Date Feb 15, 2017

01 キラキラだとか夢だとか ~Sing Girls~ 5:05
02 Happy Happy Party! 4:43
03 キラキラだとか夢だとか ~Sing Girls~ -instrumental- 5:05
04 Happy Happy Party! -instrumental- 4:44
05 バンドリ! ミニドラマ ~お昼休みの過ごし方~ 3:52

    • Mahoutsukai no Yome

      The Ancient Magus’ Bride (魔法使いの嫁) is a Japanese fantasy shōnen manga series written and illustrated by Kore Yamazaki. A three-part […]

    • SPYAIR – My World

      “My World” is the sixth major single (eighth overall) released by SPYAIR. The title track was used as the ending […]

    • Mahouka Koukou no Rettousei Character Song – Nakajo Azusa & Ichihara Suzune

      Mahouka Koukou no Rettousei BD/DVD Vol.8 Character Song – Nakajo Azusa & Ichihara Suzune (CV. Ogasawara Saki & Nakahara Mai) Catalogue […]

    • Lost to Mirage

      TV Anime Watashi ga Motete Dousunda Insert Song Eps #1 私がモテてどうすんだ』插入曲(第1話) Release Date: Dec 28, 2016 Catalog No. – (digital […]

    One thought on “Poppin’Party – Kirakira dato ka Yume dato ka ~Sing Girls~

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *