Pretty Rhythm All Star Selection: Prism Show Best Ten Special Disc

劇場版プリティーリズム オールスターセレクション プリズムショー☆ベストテン Special Disc
Released: July 18, 2014
Catalog No. AVBA-74511B

≪Track List≫
1.You May Dream ~Mission Successful Mix 2014~
2.熱唱上映応援メッセージ by 彩瀬なる
3.You May Dream ~Mission Successful Mix 2014~<instrumental>
File Size: 23 MB 【320kbps】

  • Misokkasu – Rising Rainbow

    TV Anime “Shokugeki no Soma” 2nd Opening Theme: Rising Rainbow – Misokkasu ライジングレインボウ / ミソッカス Catalog Number AVCD-83301 Release Date […]

  • Deltora Quest (11 CD)

    Deltora Quest (デルトラ・クエスト) is a Japanese anime series based on the series of children’s books of the same name, written […]

  • Detective Conan Movie 8 OST

    Detective Conan: Magician of the Silver Sky Original Soundtrack 名探偵コナン 銀翼の奇術師 オリジナル・サウンドトラック Catalog Number UPCH-1336 Release Date Apr 14, 2004 […]

  • Prince of Tennis Complete Best 〜ENDING TIME〜

    Description: Best album of “Prince of Tennis” TV anime series including 2 discs with opening and ending themes. Features Kimeru, […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *