Pretty Rhythm: Rainbow Live Prism Boys Collection

プリティーリズム・レインボーライブ プリズム☆ボーイズコレクション
Released: Sept 03, 2014
Catalog No. AVCA-74512

≪Track List≫
01. athletic core
02. Flavor
03. アフタートークbyコウジ
04. アフタートークbyヒロ
05. アフタートークbyカヅキ
06. BOY MEETS GIRL -non dialog ver.-
07. pride by Hiro×Koji
08. athletic core (inst)
09. Flavor (inst)
10. pride by Hiro×Koji (inst)
File Size: 84 MB (w/ BK)

Performance by Over The Rainbow
(CV: Tetsuya Kakihara, Tomoaki Maeno, Toshiki Masuda)

    • Rakuen Tsuihou -Expelled from Paradise-

      Most of humanity has evolved into an existence where each being is turned into data that composes their personalities living […]

    • Ansatsu Kyoushitsu Bonus CD 3

      「暗殺教室」Blu-ray初回生産限定版 Vol. 3 特典CD Release Date: 2015-05-29 Catalog No. EYXA-10360 Last Modified: Mar 27, 2016 Track List: 1:学園ドラマ主題歌カバーシリーズ-3 「僕の先生はフィーバー」 歌:3年E組カバ担(茅野&岡野&倉橋) […]

    • Natsume Yuujinchou OST

      Natsume Yuujinchou Music Collection – Otonoke no Sasagemono 夏目友人帳 音楽集 おとのけの捧げもの Natsume’s Book of Friends (Season 1) Music Collection Catalog […]

    • Zettai Karen Children: The Unlimited Character Song Yu Fujiura

      TVアニメ『THE UNLIMITED 兵部京介』Vol.4 特典キャラクターソングCD 藤浦葉 starring 羽多野渉 The Unlimited – Hyoubu Kyousuke Character Song You Fujiura starring Hatano Wataru Release […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *