PriPara Dream Song ♪ Collection DX -AUTUMN-

PriPara Dream Song ♪ Collection DX -AUTUMN- (プリパラドリームソング♪コレクションDXの-AUTUMN-) is the sixth insert song mini album of the PriPara anime and arcade game series. It is to be released on December 23rd, 2015.
Catalog Number: EYCA-10715
Last Modified: Mar 15, 2016

1. オムオムライス
2. パニックラビリンス
3. ぱぴぷぺ☆POLICE!
4. メッセージ by あじみ
5. メッセージ by コズミックオムライスダ・ヴィンチ
6. オムオムライス (inst)
7. パニックラビリンス (inst)
8. ぱぴぷぺ☆POLICE! (inst)
File Size: 60 MB (w/scans)
Password: priparamgu2r#Musica_MaGiC

    • Yuru Yuri Uta♪Solo! 08

      Yuru Yuri Uta♪Solo! 08: Koi wa Amanojaku desu wa Performed: Himawari Furutani (cv. Suzuko Mimori) ゆるゆり うた♪ソロ! 08 恋はあまのじゃくですわ Catalog […]

    • THREE – Yume no Tsubomi

      Anime Film “Vitreous Flower & Destroy the World” Theme Song: 夢の蕾 / THREE Catalog Number PCCG-01497 // Release Date Jan […]

    • Tsuji Shion – M/elody

      “M/elody” is the third single released by Tsuji Shion. The title track was used as the ending theme for the […]

    • Gundam: The Motion Picture OST I

      Mobile Suit Gundam: The Motion Picture OST I 機動戦士ガンダム最新録音BGM集 VOL.1 Catalog Number K25G-7017 Release Date Mar 14, 1981 Tracklist: 01 […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *