Prison School (4 CD)

Prison School (監獄学園) is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Akira Hiramoto. It began serialization in Kodansha’s Weekly Young Magazine on February 7, 2011. An anime adaptation premiered in July 2015, while A live-action drama television series adaptation will air on MBS and TBS in October 2015, directed by Noboru Iguchi at production studio Robot. The story is basically 5 guys going to a used to be- all girls school, they get caught peeping and get sent to a prison school. (Altough I wouldn’t call it a prison school, more like a prison from that school.) This concept is not very original but the characters fit in with the story because of all the /erotic/ things happening there.

On the outskirts of Tokyo stands Hachimitsu Private Academy, a storied all-girls boarding school for elite young women full of potential and good breeding. But as the new school year rolls around, one tradition is going out the window: For the first time in the school’s long history, boys are being allowed to enroll. But on the first day of school, only five boys make the cut. Kiyoshi Fujino, one of the lucky few, is thrilled by this discovery, his heart leaping with joy at the thought of being surrounded by all those girls, day in and day out. But little does he know of the shocking fate that awaits him.

Last Modified: Mar 05, 2016
[Aug 05, 2015] OP: Kangoku Danshi – Ai no Prison
[Aug 05, 2015] ED: Kangoku Danshi – Tsumibukaki Oretachi no Sanka
[Nov 25, 2015] Bonus CD Vol. 3: Prison School OST 1
[Jan 27, 2016] Bonus CD Vol. 5: Prison School OST 2

58 total views, 4 views today


    TVアニメ「テラフォーマーズ」オリジナルサウンドトラック All Composed & Arranged by Shusei Murai Catalog Number 1000544114 Release Date Jan 28, 2015 Tracklist: 01 Terraformars #1 […]

    55 total views, 5 views today

  • Utsukushiki Zankoku na Sekai

    “Utsukushiki Zankoku na Sekai” is the debut single released by Hikasa Yoko. The titled track was used as the first […]

    50 total views, 8 views today

  • Jungle Fever

    7人の麦わら海賊団 / ONE PIECE ~Jungle fever~ ミニフィギュア付 “Jungle fever” ONE PIECE 7-nin no Mugiwara Kaizoku-dan “Jungle fever” ワンピース 7人の麦わら海賊団 Release […]

    43 total views, 3 views today

  • KIBA

    Kiba (牙-KIBA-, literally fang, or if divided into Ki-Ba, a spiritual place), a fantasy anime by Madhouse and Aniplex, began […]

    73 total views, 8 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *