Prizmmy☆ -Discography-

Prizmmy☆ is a four member junior idol group signed to avex. They are Kubo Reina, Kusukabe Mia, Takahashi Karin, and Sema Ayami who sing songs for the anime series Pretty Rhythm Aurora Dream and Pretty Rhythm Dear My Future. The latter series features fictionalized versions of the Prizmmy☆ girls. In 2013 Prizmmy☆ and their seven member sister unit Prism☆Mates formed an 11 member unit named Prism☆Box, which released a single titled “RainBow×RainBow”. On March 31, 2014, Ayami graduated in order to focus on her studies. On April 4, 2014 Hina of Prism☆Mates was announced as the new member of Prizmmy☆.

[2012.03.16] Everybody’s Gonna Be Happy
[2012.04.25] Dear My Future ~Mirai no Juban e~ (未来の自分へ)
[2012.04.25] my Transform
[2012.08.29] Brand New World!
[2012.11.21] Body Rock
[2013.02.20] Panpina!
[2013.05.22] Boys Meet Girls
[2013.07.24] Ez Do Dance
[2013.10.30] Crazy Gonna Crazy
[2014.02.05] Butterfly Effect
[2014.09.14] Jumpin’! Dancin’!
[2015.02.18] I Just Wanna Be with You ~Kaso to Shinjtsu no Hazama de~

[2013.07.24] Take Off
[2014.06.25] Music Goes On

  • Keigo Atobe, Hyotei Gakuenchu – Valentine Kiss

    テニスの王子様 キャラクターCD 跡部景吾 with 氷帝学園中: バレンタイン・キッス Prince of Tennis Character CD Keigo Atobe with Hyotei Gakuenchu Catalog No. NECM-10003 Released […]

  • Kannagi: Crazy Shrine Maidens

    Kannagi: Crazy Shrine Maidens (かんなぎ, lit. “Shrine Maiden&#8221, is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Eri Takenashi. A […]

  • Sachi Tainaka – Saikou no Kataomoi

    “Saikō no Kataomoi” (最高の片想い The Greatest Unrequited feelings) is Sachi Tainaka’s third single and was released on August 30, 2006. […]

  • Yume Tsukai Drama CD

    夢使い ドラマCD 登場! 新たなる夢使い! Release Date Oct 25, 2006 Catalog No. KDCA-77[sociallocker] Tracklist: 1. 怪奇! 消えた悪夢 2. 衝撃! あなたが新しい夢使い!? 3. […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


[+] kaskus emoticons nartzco