Rakuen Tsuihou -Expelled from Paradise-


Most of humanity has evolved into an existence where each being is turned into data that composes their personalities living inside Deva, an utopian society which governs its individuals through a virtual reality interface in a base above earth´s atmosphere. The continuous interference of a hacker from planet Earth called Frontier Setter is seen as threat and Deva sends security agent Angela Balzac to deal with it. She will have the assistance of Dingo, a terrestrian agent who refused to join Deva.

Main Theme Song


Original Soundtrack


Catalogue No. ANZX-11792
Release Date: 10th December, 2014

01. Vacation 7.92
02. Here It Comes
03. The Deva
04. The Real World
05. Dingo
06. The Merchant
07. The Hunter
08. To The South
09. Beyond the Pleasure Principle
10. Eonian (Arise Version)
11. Jed
12. The Bubble gum man
13. Anta No Guts
14. Value of the Flesh
15. The Fuel
16. A Running Girl
17. The Business spot
18. Frontier Setter
19. Eonian (FS Remix)
20. The Cage
21. Bury Or Burn
22. The Restriction
24. Expelled from Paradise
25. The Snatcher
26. 3 agents
27. Happy Hunting!
28. Point B2
29. Beyond The Galaxy
30. The Memory of Earth
31. EONIAN -English Ver.-


147MB [320kbps + Scans]


Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published.