Rakugo Tennyo Oyui

Rakugo Tennyo Oyui (落語天女おゆい) is a 12 episode anime Japanese television series directed by Nobuhiro Takamoto and produced by TNK. The story revolves around Tsukishima Yui and five other girls who were summoned into the Edo period by the power of mysterious stones. Each one of them became celestial nymphs and obtained different powers, that were provided by the stones. The power Tsukishima received was “words”. She would fight against evils by her “words” that gave hope to all the people.

[Feb 08, 2006] OP: “Sakura Saku (サクラサク)” by Little Non
[Feb 22, 2006] ED: “Hana Fubuki Koi Fubuki” by Hiromi Kashima
[Mar 08, 2006] Rakugo Tennyo Oyui Character CD
[Apr 28, 2006] Rakugo Tennyo Oyui Original Soundtracks

    • heidi. – Yokan

      First ending theme of Kaichou wa Maid-sama. Catalog No. GNCL-48 Release Date: May 26th, 2010 Track List: 1.予感 2.Kodama 3.Ikkoku […]

    • Pure Blue / Love Forever

      Pure Blue/Love Forever / Mayumi Iizuka, Atsuko Enomoto, Maria Yamamoto Pure Blue/Love Forever / 飯塚 雅弓, 榎本 温子, 山本 麻里安 […]

    • “Rashiku” Ikimasho / Moonlight Densetsu

      “”Rashiku” Ikimasho / Moonlight Densetsu” is a collaboration single by Meu and Sakurakko Club, under the name Moon Lips. It […]

    • Rake – all you need is…

      TV Anime “Saraiya Goyou” Ending Theme Catalog Number BVCL-96 Release Date Jun 09, 2010 Tracklist 01 all I need is… […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *