RDG Red Data Girl Inspired Album

TVアニメ『RDG レッドデータガール』インスパイアードアルバム
Catalog Number LACA-15303
Release Date Jun 05, 2013

01 Awakening 4:23
02 Before Tomorrow 4:39
03 Somewhere in My Heart 5:35
04 Aspiration 6:00
05 A Story about Sleeping among the Stars 5:12
06 Premonition (Izumiko Version)

Annabel: M-01, 04
Masumi Ito: M-02, 05
Izumiko Suzuhara (CV: Saori Hayami): M-03, 06

    • Shinkaigyo no Yume wa Shosen / Artist

      “Shinkaigyo no Yume wa Shosen, / Artist (深海魚の夢は所詮、/アーティスト; Dream of Deep-Sea Fish After All)” is the tenth single released by […]

    • SCANDAL – Yoake no Ryuuseigun

      “Yoake no Ryuuseigun (夜明けの流星群; Meteor Shower of Dawn)” is the 19th major single (22nd overall) released by SCANDAL. The single […]

    • Sansha Sanyou Character Song Vol.1

      SANSYA SANYOU CHARACTER SONG Vol.1 Yoko Nishikawa & Shino Sonobe 三者三葉 キャラクターソング Vol.1 / 西川葉子(CV:和久井優)、薗部篠(CV:桃河りか) Sansha Sanyou Character Song Vol.1 […]

    • pripara idol song collection by Shion , Dorothy, Reona

      pripara idol song collection / Shion Todo & Dorothy West & Reona West (cv. Saki Yamakita & Azuki Shibuya & […]

    2 thoughts on “RDG Red Data Girl Inspired Album

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *