Rec ( レック) is a Japanese manga about an aspiring voice actress by Q-Tarō Hanamizawa. A nine-episode anime adaptation by Shaft aired between February and March 2006. Its a very plain anime where a girl aspiring to become a voice actress comes to live with a guy working in a confectionery company. Both start to get used to each other understand each other, and also have little fights.

In all they are unable to understand their own feelings. When Aka rises in her positions her schedule becomes busy and doesn’t spend much time at home and the guy snaps one time. But later when they meet unexpected in a bar, both with their respective office mates, they come to understand each others difficulties in work lives. She waits for him outside the bar for him. Both of them hug and finally the guy confesses to her and both of them go to their home. (then? )

[Feb 10, 2006] OP: Cheer~makka na kimochi / Kanao Sekai
[Mar 24, 2006] TV Animation REC Character Song Aka Onda (Kanako Sakai)
[Apr 21, 2006] ED: BRACE;d / Devotion
[Apr 21, 2006] REC – Drama CD Vol.1 + Soundtrack
[May 25, 2006] REC – Drama CD Vol.2 + Soundtrack

36 total views, 1 views today

  • P.IDL – Teenage Blues

    Anime Film Pop in Q Opening & Ending theme song, sung by P.IDL. 「PERFORMANCE IDOL LEAGUE / POP、IDOL、DANCE、LADY」 Release Date: […]

    30 total views, 1 views today

  • Ongakuhen ~Tte Koto wa Yukai da ne!

    Aa! Megami-sama! ~Chitchai tte Koto wa Benri da ne!~] Ongakuhen ~Tte Koto wa Yukai da ne! ああっ女神さまっ~小っちゃいって事は便利だねっ~ 音楽編って事は愉快だねっ Release Date […]

    43 total views, 1 views today

  • Argento Soma

    AΠHENTO ΣOMA / アルジェント ソーマ Argento Soma is a 25-episode anime TV series that aired on TV Tokyo from October […]

    32 total views, 3 views today

  • Sayuri – Mikatsuki

    TV Anime “Rampo Kitan: Game of Laplace” Ending Theme Catalog Number BVCL-671 Release Date Aug 26, 2015 Tracklist: 1 ミカヅキ […]

    37 total views, 2 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *