Re:CREATORS Vol. 1 Bonus CD
レクリエイターズ 劇伴リアレンジCD
Catalog Number ANZX-13552
Release Date Jun 21, 2017

01 God of ink <MODv> 4:11 – mpi
02 Layers <MODv> 3:37 – Aimee Blackschleger
03 BRAVE THE OCEAN <MODv> – Eliana
Music Composed & Produced―Hiroyuki Sawano

(FLAC / MP3)

    • Inukami!

      Inukami! (いぬかみっ!, lit. Dog Gods!) is a Japanese light novel series written by Mamizu Arisawa, with illustrations by Kanna Wakatsuki. […]

    • AMOYAMO – Let’s Go Out!

      TV Anime Gintama’: Enchousen 1st Opening Theme Catalog Number DFCL-1946 (Regular Edition) Release Date Oct 31, 2012 Tracklist: 01 LET’S […]

    • Mahou Sensei Negima! OST 2

      Mahou Sensei Negima! Original Soundtrack Ongaku no Jugyou II-jikanme “Magical Land” 魔法先生ネギま! オリジナルサウンドトラック 音楽の授業II時間目 「Magical Land」 Catalog Number KICA-717 Release […]

    • Go! Princess Precure Vocal Album 1

      Go! Princess Precure Vocal Album 1: Tsuyoku, Yasashiku, Utsukushiku. Go!プリンセスプリキュア ボーカルアルバム1 つよく、やさしく、美しく。 Catalog Number MJSA-01167 Release Date Jul 15, 2015 […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco