ReLIFE (リライフ) is  Japanese fantasy drama seinen web manga series written and illustrated by Yayoiso. An anime adaptation aired on television on July 2, 2016. The story revolves around a 27 year old man who becomes unemployed after quitting his 3-month-old job, claiming that it’s because it “does not fit his highest potential”. As a result of this action, he finds it difficult to get full-time job at another company and instead works as a part-timer at a mini market.

One day, a mysterious man named Ryō Yoake offers him a job opportunity, but first he needs to become a tester for ReLife: a scientific experiment to rejuvenate him by 10 years and send him back to high school as a student. Apparently, the experiment is supposed to provide a chance to experience youth once again and, in the process, fix whatever’s wrong with the subject’s life.

[Aug 03, 2016] CHARACTER SONG VOL.1 / Arata Kaizaki (CV: Kensho Ono)
[Aug 31, 2016] CHARACTER SONG VOL.2 / Chizuru Hishiro (CV: Ai Kayano), An Onoya (CV: Reina Ueda)
[Sep 14, 2016] ReLIFE Original Soundtrack
[Sep 21, 2016] MD2000 ~ReLIFE Ending Songs~
[Sep 28, 2016] CHARACTER SONG VOL.3 / Kazuomi Oga (CV: Yuma Uchida), Rena Karyu (CV: Haruka Tomatsu)
[Sept 28, 2016] ReLIFE Drama CD “Variety Box”
[Nov 23, 2016] Drama CD 「ReLIFEしすぎっ!!」
[Jan 25, 2017] Drama CD 「ドキドキ!?バツネコアイランド」

34 total views, 9 views today

  • Utapri Maji LOVE Legend Star Duet Idol Song Natsuki Shinomiya & Nagi Mikado

    Uta no☆Prince-sama♪ Maji LOVE Legend Star Duet Idol Song Natsuki Shinomiya & Nagi Mikado うたの☆プリンスさまっ♪マジLOVEレジェンドスター デュエットアイドルソング 四ノ宮那月&帝ナギ TV Anime “Uta […]

    47 total views, 20 views today

  • Starmyu Character Song: ☆SHOW TIME 11☆

    Starmyu Character Song: ☆SHOW TIME 11☆ Haruto Tsukigami & Kaito Tsukigami ☆SHOW TIME 11☆ 月皇遥斗&月皇海斗 Catalog Number GNCA-0420 Release Date […]

    41 total views, 8 views today


    ハンドレッドバトルソングシリーズ04 Catalog Number EYCA-11012 Release Date Sep 28, 2016 Tracklist 01 My Prayer 4:12 Performer: Sakura (CV: Mayu Yoshioka), Cullen […]

    21 total views, 6 views today

  • Miss Monochrome – Here We Go!

    Here We Go! / Miss Monochrome (CV: Yui Horie) Here We Go! / ミス・モノクローム (CV: 堀江由衣) Catalog Number KICM-3312 Release […]

    33 total views, 6 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *