Rilu Rilu Fairilu

Rilu Rilu Fairilu ( リルリルフェアリル) is a character franchise created in collaboration by Sanrio and Sega Sammy Holdings, illustrated by character designer Miyuki Okumura. An anime adaptation by Studio DEEN aired on all TXN stations in Japan on February 6, 2016. In a strange magical world of Little Fairilu live the Fairilu: small magical fairies representing flowers, insects and other entities born from the Fairilu Seed. Each Fairilu is born with its own key, which only fits a Fairy Door it needs to search for. If the Fairilu finds the right door, it can finally mature into a full fairy, which also links it to the human world. But the Fairilu must study and go to school to learn about the world in which it lives, while meeting new friends.

The anime series focuses on Lip, a newly-born Flower Fairilu, and Nozomu Hanamura, a 12 year old middle school student who loves flowers, and once learned about the magical creatures from his grandmother, believing that they existed and researches them. The series follows Lip’s overall life in Little Fairilu as told by Nozomu’s experience, watching and narrating how she grew up into a full-fledged fairilu while making friends and learning from everything around her.

[Mar 23, 2016] Opening Theme: “Brand New Days” by Apink
[May 25, 2016] ED#1: “Key of Life” by Shiggy Jr. (eps 1-15)
[July 06, 2016] ED#2: “Kerakera Acchimuite Hoi!” by Kerakera (eps 16-33) (All type)
[Oct 26, 2016] ED #3: “Riru Riru Wonderful Girl!” by Ripu (CV:Yumiri Hanamori), Sumire (CV: Rina Hidaka), Himawari (CV: Aya Uchida), Rose (CV: Aina Kusuda) (eps 34- )

40 total views, 1 views today

  • Haiyore! Nyaruko-san W Ending Song Series 3

    TV Anime “Haiyore! Nyaruko-san W” 5th Ending Theme & Insert Song 這いよれ! ニャル子さんW エンディングソングシリーズ3 Catalog Number AVCA-62340 Release Date Jul […]

    39 total views, 1 views today

  • Ichiban no Takaramono ~Yui final ver.~

    Ichiban no Takaramono ~Yui final ver.~ / Girls Dead Monster STARRING LiSA 一番の宝物 ~Yui final ver.~ / Girls Dead Monster […]

    47 total views, 1 views today

  • Saiyuki Reload Gunlock Vocal Album Vol.1

    最遊記RELOAD GUNLOCK ボーカルアルバム ① 商品番号:FCCM-86 発売日:2006/07/21 Tracklist 01.shout 03.scene 1 04.roost 05.dayfly 06.scene 2 07.someday (320kbps) 43 total views, 2 views today

    43 total views, 2 views today

  • Nintama Rantarou 20th Anniversary Album Opening & Ending Collection

    TV 忍たま乱太郎 20thアニバーサリーアルバム オープニング&エンディング集の詳細情報 Released: Nov 19, 2012 Catalog No. PCCA-3683[sociallocker] ≪Track List≫ 1.勇気100% (光GENJI) 2.DON’T MIND涙 (光GENJI SUPER5) 3.SHAKING […]

    31 total views, 1 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *