Road to Charasuke (Drama CD)

Road to Charasuke is the official drama CD for the ninth Naruto movie, Road to Ninja: Naruto the Movie. It was available with the special edition DVD and Blu-Ray releases of the film.
Released: April 24, 2013
Catalog No. ANZX-9141

Track List:
1. Prolog
2. Hinata no Sakuryaku
3. Team Hensei
4. Goukon Kekkou! (Zenhan Sen)
5. Goukon Kekkou! (Kouhan Sen)
6. Hinata no Oozume!
7. Ippou Kaijou Dewa ……。
8. Epilog
Last Modified: July 03, 2017



      PHANTOM THE ANIMATION ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK OVA『ファントム-PHANTOM THE ANIMATION-』オリジナルサウンドトラック Catalog Number LACA-5297 Release Date Aug 25, 2004 Music by Kotaro Nakagawa […]

    • Bokémon 5 – Aim for that Hill

      Aim for that Hill (Japanese:あの丘をめざして Ano Oka wo Mezashite) is one of the opening songs of the Japanese Pikachu shorts […]

    • 3×3 Eyes Dai-san Shou

      Name: Dai-san Shou (Chapter III) Studio: Star Child Catalog Number: KICA 107 Released: 1992-4-22 Total Playing Time: 51:46 Total Tracks: […]

    • ChouCho – Authentic symphony

      TV Anime Mashiroiro Symphony  OP theme song Authentic symphony / ちょうちょ Catalog Number LACM-4867 Release Date Oct 26, 2011 Track […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco