Rokujouma no Shinryakusha!?

Invaders of the Rokujyouma?! (Rokujouma no Shinryakusha!? / 六畳間の侵略者!?) is a Japanese light novel series written by Takehaya and illustrated by Poco. HJ Bunko has published sixteen volumes since 2009 under their HJ Bunko imprint, as well as two side story volumes. A manga adaptation with art by Tomosane Ariike is serialized in Hobby Japan’s online seinen manga magazine Comic Dangan. An anime television series adaptation by Silver Link began airing from July 11, 2014. Due to young Koutarou’s financial circumstances, he is forced to live in a small rokujouma (6-tatami apartment) on a budget of 5000 yen a month. On the plus side, he lives rent-free, but on the minus side, that’s because room 106 of Corona Apartments is cursed. The ghost is a cute young girl, and hijinks ensue when she tries to drive him out. Between the haunting, Koutarou’s nosy neighbors, and a self-styled magical girl flying to the unneeded rescue, there’s way too much for the impoverished young man to handle.

[Jul 30, 2014] OP: Koukan Win-Win Mujouken / Heart♡Invader
[Aug 06, 2014] Character Song: Sanae Higashihongan (CV: Eri Suzuki)
[Aug 13, 2014] ED: Koi wa Milk Tea / petit milady
[Aug 13, 2014] Character Song: Yurika Nijino (CV: Nichika Ohmori)
[Aug 20, 2014] Character Song: Kiriha Kurano (CV: Masumi Tazawa)
[Aug 27, 2014] Character Song: Theiamillis Gre Fortorthe (CV: Maria Naganawa)
[Sep 24, 2014] Bonus CD 1: Character Song Karama & Korama & OST
[Oct 22. 2014] Bonus CD 2: Character Song Sanae & Korama & OST
[Nov 26, 2014] Bonus CD 3: Character Song & OST
[Dec 03, 2014] Character Song Album: Taisetsu List. / Heart♡Invader
[Dec 24, 2014] Bonus CD 4: Character Song & OST
[Jan 28, 2015] Bonus CD 5: Character Song & OST
[Feb 25, 2015] Bonus CD 6: Character Song & OST

    • Haikyuu 2nd Season Vol.3 Bonus CD

      TVアニメ「ハイキュー!! セカンドシーズン」Blu-ray&DVD Vol.3スぺシャル特典CD Release Date: Mar 16, 2016 Catalog No. TBR25453D ・オーディオドラマ「田中センパイはこんなにカッコイイのになぜモテないのか」 いつもの練習後、日向の呼びかけで部室に集まり、会議をしている烏野排球部。その議題とは、「田中センパイは、こんなにカッコイイのになぜモテないのか」。その会議は、いつしか思わぬ方向に転がり始め…!? ・オリジナルサウンドトラック (320kbps) Report / Request Issue: * […]

    • yes, prisoner / Cras numquam scire

      TV Anime Dantalian no Shoka OP & ED Theme Catalog Number COCC-16507 Release Date Aug 24, 2011[sociallocker] Tracklist: 01 yes, […]

    • Pretty Soldier Sailormoon S Music Collection

      Pretty Soldier Sailormoon S Music Collection 美少女戦士セーラームーンS 音楽集 Bishoujo Senshi Sailormoon S Ongakushuu Catalog Number COCC-11777 Release Date Jun 21, […]

    • Rozen Maiden (2013) ED

      TV Anime Rozen Maiden (2013) ED theme song “Alternative” by Annabel Rozen Maiden 2013 – ED (BDrip)[HD] by animemp3 Report […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco