Roll Up The Collectors

TV Anime Dragon Ball Super ED 7: Aku No Tenshi To Seigi No Akuma
Release Date Dec 07, 2016
Artist The Collectors
Catalog No. COCP-39781

track listing
1. 悪の天使と正義の悪魔
2. ロマンチック・プラネット
3. That’s Great Future~近未来の景色~
4. 希望の舟
5. 東京ダンジョン
6. 恋はテトリアシトリス
7. ノビシロマックス
8. バニシング
9. 舌を結んで
10. Kevin

(MP3, 320kbps)

    • 346Pro IDOL selection vol.2

      This is the second bonus CD from 346Pro IDOL selection series, released on July 23th, 2015. It features a new […]

    • Hidan no Aria AA Vol. 5 Bonus CD

      Aria the Scarlet Ammo Double A DRAMA CD 2 緋弾のアリアAA ドラマCD2 Hidan no Aria AA Drama CD 2 Catalog Number […]

    • White Album Character Song 4

      White Album Character Song 4 / Rina Ogata (CV: Nana Mizuki) WHITE ALBUMキャラクターソング4 / 緒方理奈(CV.水樹奈々) Catalog Number KICM-3197 Release Date […]

    • Psychic Lover – Next Generation

      TVアニメ「カードファイト!!ヴァンガードG NEXT」 OP Theme →Next Generation / サイキックラバー Release Date April 19, 2017 Catalog No. BRMM-10063 Tracklist 1.→Next Generation (OP2) […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *