ROOKiEZ is PUNK’D – Breathing

ROOKiEZ is PUNK’D’s 9th Maxi Single entitled “Breathing.”
2015.12.16 RELEASE / BUMP-0001[sociallocker]
1. Breathing
2. JagerBomb
3. No Way To Back
File Size: 24 MB (320kbps)[/sociallocker]

    • Ryoma Echizen – Yakusoku -now and never-

      越前リョーマ – 約束-now and forever- 2015/04/08発売 品番:NECM-10222 Tracklist 01 約束-now and forever- 02 約束-now and forever-(Original Karaoke) (MP3, 320kbps)   […]

    • Drive Groovin’ Lupin

      From Lupin the Third Original Sound Tracks and Isn’t It more Lupintic? All Music Producecd and Composed by Yuji Ohno […]

    • Ray – secret arms

      TV Anime “To LOVERU DARKNESS 2nd” Opening Theme: secret arms – Ray Catalog Number GNCA-0389 Release Date Jul 29, 2015 […]

    • Minami Kuribayashi – Shining Days

      TV Anime “My-HiME” Opening Theme Shining☆Days / 栗林 みな実 Catalog Number LACM-4157 Release Date Nov 03, 2004 Tracklist 01 Shining☆Days […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *