Ryuugajou Nanana no Maizoukin

Nanana’s Buried Treasure (龍ヶ嬢七々々の埋蔵金 ) is a Japanese light novel series, written by Kazuma Ōtorino with art by Akaringo. An anime television series adaptation by A-1 Pictures began airing from April 10, 2014 on Fuji TV’s noitamina block. The story centers around the treasure of Nanana, a ghost who was once a beautiful but NEET (Not in Education, Employment or Training) girl.

A boy named Juugo was disowned by his father and forced to transfer to a high school on the “Special Student Zone,” an artificial island. With only 40,000 yen a month to live on, Juugo chooses a low-rent apartment that happens to be haunted by Nanana. Juugo and members of the school’s adventure club join a “treasure hunt royale” on the island for the Nanana Collection, a treasure that possesses a mysterious power.

[May 14, 2014] Ending Theme:”Kasukana Hisokana Tashikana Mirai” by Sphere
[Jun 04, 2014] Opening Theme: “Butterfly Effect” by Shiritsu Ebisu Chuugaku
Character Song & Soundtrack CD: [Vol. 1] [Vol. 2] [Vol. 3] [Vol. 4] [Vol. 5] [Vol. 6]

41 total views, 11 views today

  • Marina Kawano – Takaramono

    “Takaramono” is Kawano Marina’s second single, and her first ballad. It was one of the ending themes for the anime […]

    25 total views, 4 views today

  • Aqua Timez – 10th Anniversary Best Red

    10th Anniversary Best Red is the third best album released by Aqua Timez, released alongside 10th Anniversary Best Blue. It […]

    19 total views, 10 views today

  • RADIO Terra Formars Annex 1 Go Kokai Nisshi Vol.2

    ラジオCD「RADIO TERRAFORMARS アネックス1号航海日誌」 Vol.2 Release Date May 27, 2015 Catalog No. HBKM-50 【DISC-1】 ( オーディオCD ) : 新規録りおろし音源を収録 【DISC-2】 ( […]

    25 total views, 9 views today

  • LiSA – Rally Go Round

    “Rally Go Round” is the eighth single released by LiSA. It was released in three editions: a limited CD+DVD edition […]

    34 total views, 6 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *