Saeko Chiba – Twinkle☆Star

TV Anime “Cosmic Baton Girl Comet-san” ED Theme
Released: Jan 25, 2001
Catalog No. NEDA-10018

≪Track List≫
01 Twinkle☆Star 3:49
02 Miracle Power 3:47
03 Twinkle☆Star (Original Karaoke) 3:49
04 Miracle Power (Original Karaoke) 3:45
File Size: 35 MB (320kbps)

    • Rakugo Tennyo Oyui

      Rakugo Tennyo Oyui (落語天女おゆい) is a 12 episode anime Japanese television series directed by Nobuhiro Takamoto and produced by TNK. […]

    • Pet Shop of Horrors

      Pet Shop of Horrors ( ペットショップ オブ ホラーズ) is a Japanese horror manga created by Matsuri Akino. The series focuses […]

    • Prisma Love Parade Vol.1

      TVアニメ『Fate/kaleid liner プリズマ☆イリヤ ツヴァイ!』キャラクターソング Prisma★Love Parade Vol.1 TV Anime “Fate/kaleid liner Prisma☆Illya 2wei!” Character Song Prisma★Love Parade Vol.1 Catalog Number […]


      TV Anime “Kuromukuro” Opening Theme Catalog Number PCCN-23 Release Date Aug 03, 2016 CD Tracklist: 01 デストピア 4:00 (OP1) 02 […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *