Sakasama no Patema Soundtrack CD

In an underground world where tunnels extend everywhere, even though they live in dark and confined spaces, people wear protective clothes and lead quiet and enjoyable lives. Patema, a princess in her underground village, loves to explore the tunnels. Her favorite place is a “danger zone” that her village prohibits people from entering. Even though she’s scolded, Patema’s curiosity can’t be held back. No one ever explained what the supposed danger was. On her usual trip to the “danger zone,” Patema faces unexpected events. When hidden secrets come to light, the story begins to unfold.
サカサマのパテマ Soundtrack CD / Sakasama no Patema Soundtrack CD
Music: Michiru Oshima / Released: April 25, 2014 / Catalog No. ACXA-10901

≪Track List≫
01 Villain Izamura ~ Opening
02 Particles of Light
03 Day-to-day Movement of the Village – Patema
04 Porta and Fuzzy and Patema
05 Lagos
06 Bat Man
07 Encounter
08 Floating for the First Time
09 Movement of First Love – Age
10 Looking into the Starry Sky
11 Father Floating in the sky
12 Security Police Appearance
13 Flying Escape!
14 Age of Shock
15 Villain Izamura
16 Sadness of Patema
17 Two People that Cannot be Saved
18 Strategy of Age and Porta Jie
19 Action 1
20 Age’s Pinch
21 Ceiling of the World
22 Father’s Airship
23 Patema Inverse
24 Moment Emotionally Accessible
25 Courage of Age
26 Rising Rubble
27 The Future of the Two People
28 Patema Inverse (KARAOKE)
File Size: 147 MB (w/ BK)

    • JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Original Soundtrack

      JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Original Soundtrack ジョジョの奇妙な冒険 オリジナル・サウンドトラック Catalog Number MRCA-20025 Release Date Nov 03, 1993 Tracklist: 01 Dio’s Creation 5:12 […]


      PSYCHO-PASS Vol.2 Bonus CD Catalog Number TBR22422D-2 Release Date Jan 25, 2013 Composed by Yugo Kanno Tracklist 01 PSYCHO-PASS 6:41 […]


      MITSUKI & HIYORI & YUKINA – BINKAN♡ATTENTION Imocho OP & Web Radio theme song Released: Feb 12, 2014 Catalog No. […]

    • THREE – Yume no Tsubomi

      Anime Film “Vitreous Flower & Destroy the World” Theme Song: 夢の蕾 / THREE Catalog Number PCCG-01497 // Release Date Jan […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *