Samurai Flamenco HERO SONG CD 2

サムライフラメンコ 第2巻 特典CD
Released: Jan 22, 2014
Artist: Akira Kushida
Catalog No. ANZX-6374

Track List:
01 Special Voice
02 Sono Na wa Red Axe! ~Busou Choujin: Red Axe no Theme~
03 Sono Na wa Red Axe! ~Busou Choujin: Red Axe no Theme~-instrumental-

    • BiBi – Cutie Panther

      “Love Live!” Unit Single 2nd Session Dai 2 Dan: Cutie Panther Released: July 24, 2013 Catalog No. LACM-14102 Track List: […]

    • Kaichou wa Maid-sama! OST 2

      Kaichou wa Maid-sama! Original Soundtrack 2 会長はメイド様! オリジナル・サウンドトラック 2 Release Date: Sept 23rd, 2010 Catalog No. GNCA-1269 Track List: 1.Eikoku […]

    • Idol Tenshi Youkoso Youko Soundtrack

      アイドル天使 ようこそようこ – サウンドトラック Idol Angel Welcome Yoko – Sound Track Release Date: Jan 30, 1991 Catalog Number PCCA-00222 Tracklist 01 […]

    • GARNET CROW – Misty Mystery

      “Misty Mystery” is the 33rd single released by GARNET CROW. The title track was used as the opening theme song […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco