Schwarzesmarken (シュヴァルツェスマーケン) is a spin-off of the Muv-Luv Alternative series, but the events takes place in 1983. The East German Army 666th TSF Squadron “Schwarzesmarken” (Black Marks) are a special-forces unit tasked with assaulting BETA forces through unconventional tactics; specifically, they target Lux and Magnus Lux to deny the BETA the advantage of ranged firepower. Their orders are given the topmost priority, such that it is common practice for the 666th to ignore allied distress calls that will result in deviation from their original mission, even if only for a short moment. The 666th Squadron mostly operates MiG-21s, with their squadron commander Irisdena Bernhard piloting an MiG-21PF.

Last Modified: Aug 03, 2016
[Feb 10, 2016] OP Theme: “White Forces” – fripSide
[Feb 24, 2016] ED Theme: “Kanashimi ga Jidai wo Kakeru” – Zahre
[Mar 25, 2016] Bonus CD 1
[Apr 29, 2016] Bonus CD 2
[May 27, 2016] Bonus CD 3
[Jun 24, 2016] Bonus CD 4
[Jul 29, 2016] Bonus CD 5
[Aug 26, 2016] Bonus CD 6

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *