Seiichi Yukimura – Sore wa Sore Toshite

Sore wa Sore Toshite is a mini-album released by Yukimura Seiichi (Sachiko Nagai).
幸村精市 – それはそれとして

01.That’s another
03.愛の歌 2010
04.自分革命-Revolution- featuring 仁王雅治

(mp3, 320kbps)

    • Asuca Hayashi – Oración’s Theme ~Let’s Walk Together~

      Oración’s Theme ~Let’s Walk Together~ (Japanese: オラシオンのテーマ ~共に歩こう~) is a digital single by Asuca Hayashi released in Japan on the iTunes […]

    • Azumi Murata – Pastel

      TV Anime “Macademi Wasshoi” ED theme song パステル / 村田あゆみ Catalog Number FVCG-1058 Release Date Nov 05, 2008 CD 01 […]

    • Etotama Theme Song

      Password: [email protected] TV Anime “Etotama” Opening Theme: Retry☆Rendezvous / Nya-tan (CV: Rie Murakawa) リトライ☆ランデヴー / にゃ〜たん(CV:村川梨衣) Catalog Number PCCG-70253 Release […]

    • MICHI – I4U

      TV Anime “Tsugumomo” Ending Theme Catalog Number PCCG-70368 Release Date Apr 28, 2017 Tracklit 01 I4U 02 超常性ワールド 03 I4U […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco