Seisen Cerberus

Seisen Cerberus (聖戦ケルベロス, lit. Holy War Cerberus) is a Japanese role-playing mobile game released by GREE. The series has been adapted separately into both a manga, titled Seisen Cerberus: Mō Hitori no Eiyū (聖戦ケルベロス~もう一人の英雄~), and an anime television series, titled Cerberus (聖戦ケルベロス 竜刻のファタリテ Seisen Cerberus: Ryuukoku no Fatalités, lit. Holy War Cerberus: Fatalité of Dragon Time).
Sword and magic rule in the continent of Kuna’ahn. In this continent are three powerful nations: the Holy Kingdom of Amoria, the Kingdom of Ishilfen, and the Kingdom of Vanrodis, which share a delicate balance of power. Should disaster befall any one of the three nations, war would spread throughout the continent. Also residing there is the feared “Evil Dragon” Daganzord, an unstoppable force that leaves nothing but scorched land and destruction wherever he goes. Hiiro’s parents, Bairo and Kismitete, joined other sorcerers in a magic ritual ten years ago in an attempt to seal Daganzord, but failed when someone interfered. The ritual would later become known as the “Balbagoa Tragedy.” After being rescued by Giruu, young Hiiro set out to learn swordsmanship so that he could avenge his parents. Now, ten years later, sixteen-year-old Hiiro leaves home on a journey to slay the Evil Dragon, and Giruu feels he has no choice but to accompany him. In the search for the Evil Dragon, Hiiro encounters people of various races who join in his quest to eliminate Daganzord… but will Hiiro really succeed in overcoming the destiny he took upon himself and defeating Daganzord?!

[May 11, 2016] OP: Maaya Uchida – Resonant Heart
[May 25, 2016] ED: Xenotopia / Suzuko Mimori

41 total views, 9 views today

  • Toradora! Best Album

    Toradora! Best Album ”√ HAPPY END” とらドラ! BEST ALBUM「√HAPPYEND」 Catalog Number KICA-3192/3 Release Date Feb 08, 2012 Disc 1 01 […]

    31 total views, 5 views today

  • Batten Shoujo Tai – Yoka yoka Dance

    TV Anime Dragon Ball Super 5th Ending theme Release Date: Sept 14, 2016 Catalog Number: VICL-37208 Tracklist 01. Yoka Yoka […]

    43 total views, 7 views today

  • Aquarion Logos O.S.T.

    TVアニメーション アクエリオンロゴス O.S.T. Catalog Number VTCL-60405 Release Date Sep 23, 2015 Music by R・O・N[sociallocker] Tracklist: 01 創声 3:17 02 抑圧 […]

    49 total views, 11 views today

  • amazarashi – Speed to Masatsu

    TV Anime “Rampo Kitan: Game of Laplace” Opening Theme スピードと摩擦 / amazarashi Catalog Number AICL-2975 Release Date Aug 19, 2015 […]

    32 total views, 12 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *