Seitokai Yakuindomo

Seitokai Yakuindomo ( 生徒会役員共, “Student Council Staff Members”;) is a shōnen four-panel comic strip manga series written and illustrated by Tozen Ujiie. A 13-episode anime adaptation produced by GoHands aired in Japan on TV Kanagawa between July 4 and September 26, 2010. A second television anime season debuted in January 2014.

Takatoshi Tsuda attends Ōsai Academy, a high school that, due to declining birth rates, is converted from an all-girl school to a co-ed school (with a male-to-female ratio of 28:524). On his first day, he is forcibly recruited into the student council as the vice-president and sole male representative. The story follows Tsuda and the student council as they interact with each other and their schoolmates.

Opening Theme:
1. “Yamato Nadeshiko Education” by Triple Booking
2. “Hanasaku☆Saikyou Legend Days” by Triple Bookin
Ending Theme:
1. “Aoi Haru” by angela
2. “Mirai Night” by Satomi Satou
[27/10/2010] Seitokai Yakuindomo Original Soundtrack Shino Ban
[27/10/2010] Seitokai Yakuindomo Original Soundtrack Aria Ban
Seitokai Yakuindomo* Bonus CD
1. Character Song Shino – Idol no Susume (insert song Eps #06)
2. Seitokai Yakuindomo* Original Soundtrack (OST)
[April 09, 2014] Radio CD: Super Positive Nippon
[May 14, 2014] Radio CD: Super Positive Nippon 2
[June 04, 2014] Drama CD: KOBAYASHI Teacher English
[July 09, 2014] Drama CD: 機長’s English

  • Strawberry Panic!

    ストロベリー・パニック Strawberry Panic’s story centers on a new student to a prestigious all girls’ school, Nagisa Aoi. The school is […]


    RO-KYU-BU! SS Original SoundTrack Vol.1 ロウきゅーぶ! SS 第1巻 特典CD RO-KYU-BU! SS Vol.1 Bonus CD RO-KYU-BU! SS Soundtrack Vol.1 Catalog Number […]

  • Ore, Twintail Ni Narimasu. Character Song Red Braver

    Ore, Twintail Ni Narimasu. Character Song Red Braver / Tail Red (CV: Sumire Uesaka) 俺、ツインテールになります。 キャラクターソング レッドブレイバー / テイルレッド (CV:上坂すみれ) […]

  • Takada BAND – Eternal Truth / Second Kiss

    Blue Seed OVA Opening & Ending theme song Release Date: 1996-06-05 Catalog No. KIDA-135 Tracklist 1 Eternal Truth 3:53 2 […]

One thought on “Seitokai Yakuindomo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


[+] kaskus emoticons nartzco