Sekko Boys – HOSHIZORA rendez-vous

Performer: Sekko Boys (Tomokazu Sugita, Shinnosuke Tachibana, Jun Fukuyama, Daisuke Ono)
HOSHIZORA rendez-vous / Sekko Boys
星空ランデブー / 石膏ボーイズ
Catalog Number ZMCZ-10475
Release Date Feb 24, 2016[sociallocker]
01 星空ランデブー
02 星空ランデブー (off Vocal)
03 星空ランデブー (満寿田ムーブマン remix)
04 星空ランデブー (covered by ボンジュール鈴木)
File Size: 37 MB (320kbps)[/sociallocker]

    • Kaoru Kondo – Ai ni Kita yo.

      Prince of Tennis OVA Ending theme song Release Date Jul 11, 2007 Catalog No. NECA-20040 track listing 1. 風に乗っかって 2. […]

    • Kikumaru Eiji – ONE

      テニスの王子様 キャラクターCD 菊丸英二 (CV: 高橋広樹): ONE 2003/11/28発売 品番:NECM-12061 Tracklist 01.ONE 02.い~じゃん 03.ONE(Original Karaoke) 04.い~じゃん(Original Karaoke) (Mp3, 128kbps) Report / Request […]

    • SHUFFLE! Special CD5 Primula

      Bundled with the fifth DVD release of the SHUFFLE! animation. Each DVD release comes with one BGM disc, for a […]

    • SUPER EUROBEAT presents Initial D ~D Selection 2~

      スーパーユーロビート・プレゼンツ・頭文字[イニシャル]D・~Dセレクション2~ Catalog Number AVCD-11678 Release Date Oct 28, 1998 Tracklist 01 Leslie Parrish – Killing My Love 4:45 02 Sara […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco