Sekkou Boys

Sekkou Boys (石膏ボーイズ) is a Japanese anime television series produced by Liden Films. It started airing from January 8, 2016. The ending theme is “Hoshizora Rendezvous” (星空ランデブー) by Sekkō Boys, a unit composed of the four main voice actors: Tomokazu Sugita, Shinnosuke Tachibana, Jun Fukuyama and Daisuke Ono.
Miki Ishimoto, a recent college graduate, is so excited to have landed her first job! Although she’s inexperienced, she’s to be the manager for a new boy band. Miki thinks life couldn’t be going more smoothly, until she finds out that her new boy band members are all… Greco-Roman stone busts?
Join leader Saint George, talented Hermes, passionate Mars, and the pretty boy Medici as they take the entertainment world by storm in Sekkou Boys!

[Feb 24, 2016] Sekko Boys – HOSHIZORA rendez-vous
[Apr 27, 2016] Soundtrack Vol.1
[Apr 27, 2016] Soundtrack Vol.2
[May 25, 2016] Soundtrack Vol.3
[May 25, 2016] Soundtrack Vol.4

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published.