selector infected WIXOSS music Particle.1

First Press Bonus for selector infected WIXOSS BOX1 BD/DVD.
Catalog Number 1000507258-CD
Release Date Aug 27, 2014[sociallocker]
01 killy killy JOKER (TV Size) 1:32
02 realize -Yume no Matsu Basho- 4:44 (ED Theme) – Cyua
03 realize -Yume no Matsu Basho- (White Hope Mix) 4:43
04 realize -Yume no Matsu Basho- (Red Ambition Mix) 4:48
05 realize -Yume no Matsu Basho- (Green Wanna Mix) 4:40
06 realize -Yume no Matsu Basho- (Instrumental) 4:43
07 realize -Yume no Matsu Basho- (TV Size) 1:32
File Size: 60 MB (320kbps)[/sociallocker]

    • BTOOOM! / ブトゥーム!

      The story entails a mix of survival and psychological. The story is literally booming with ideas. From the unique BIM […]

    • To LOVERU Duet Song: Heiki ja Nai kamo

      To LOVERU Duet Song Heiki ja Nai kamo / Konjiki no Yami & Mea Kurosaki (CV. Misato Fukuen & Yuka […]

    • Sakura Wars Complete Song Box

      サクラ大戦 全曲集 COMPLETE SONG BOX Sakura Taisen Zenkyokushuu COMPLETE SONG BOX Catalog Number AVCA-14491~8 Release Date Dec 11, 2002 Disc […]

    • Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso

      Your Lie in April (Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso) is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Naoshi Arakawa, […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco