Senkizesshou Symphogear GX Vol.6 Bonus CD

“Arigatou” wo Utai Nagara/Genkai Toppa G-beat (IGNITED arrangement)/Green Green
「ありがとう」を唄いながら/限界突破 G-beat (IGNITED arrangement)/グリーングリーン
Catalog Number SSX-10367
Release Date Feb 24, 2016[sociallocker]
01 “Arigatou” wo Utai Nagara
02 Genkai Toppa G-beat (IGNITED arrangement)
03 Green Green
04 “Arigatou” wo Utai Nagara (off vocal)
05 Genkai Toppa G-beat (IGNITED arrangement) (off vocal)
06 Green Green (off vocal)
File Size: 63 MB (320kbps)[/sociallocker]

    • Akagami no Shirayuki-hime Vol. 5 Bonus CD

      Snow White with the Red Hair Vol.5 SPECIAL CD 赤髪の白雪姫 第5巻 特典CD Akagami no Shirayukihime Vol.5 SPECIAL CD 赤髪の白雪姫・特典ドラマCD「例えばシンデレラ」 Catalog […]

    • Suara – Fuantei na Kamisama

      Fuantei na Kamisama (不安定な神様) is the 14th single (11th solo single) released by Suara. It comes in a limited CD+DVD […]

    • Tiger Mask W OST

      Tiger Mask W Original Soundtrack タイガーマスクW オリジナルサウンドトラック Catalog Number KICS-3488 Release Date Apr 26, 2017 Tracklist 01 タイガーマスクのテーマ [タイガーマスクWウィナー] 1:31 […]

    • AKB48 – Aitakatta

      “Aitakatta” is the major debut single released by AKB48 under DefSTAR Records (third single overall). It was released in two […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco