Senyuu. / 戦勇.
Long ago, there lived an evil being who reigned over the world through fear, called Satan Rchimedes. He invaded the human world with his many demon underlings, spreading madness and chaos everywhere. One thousand years ago, this menace was sealed by the hero Creation, and peace returned to the world. Then, one day, a great hole suddenly appeared on the surface of the world, and a vast number of demons appeared. The king discerned that the menace Satan had returned after being sealed away for a thousand years, and decided to send the hero’s descendants to battle him. He found 75 men. As one thousand years had passed, you see, it was difficult to tell who the hero’s descendants were.

So the king declared that he would grant the title of “true hero” and great fortune to the one who defeated Satan, and ordered the new hero, Alba, and his warrior attendant, Ross, on a quest to bring down the evil Satan. Though he struggles with lesser monsters and is even nearly killed by his partner Ross, Alba’s quest to polish his fighting skills leads him to new places and new meetings that he had never expected. Battles, laughter, and emotional moments enhance this adventure tale of an incompetent hero and a sadistic warrior!

[Oct 28, 2009] Canary – GRANRODEO (in Album (BRUSH the SCAR LEMON)
[Nov 14, 2012] OP & ED: JAM Project – THE MONSTERS / Believe ~Eien no Link~
Album: JAM Project – The Monsters ~JAM Project Best Collection IX~ (UC / DDL)
[July 10, 2013] Senyu. Variety CD “Senyu. no Subete wo Tsumekonde Mita.” (OST)*
* ED:  “QUESTERS!” by Alba (CV: Hiro Shimono) – First Track

41 total views, 10 views today

  • Kurobas Radio CD Vol. 4

    Radio CD Kuroko no Basuke Housouiinkai Vol. 4 ラジオCD「黒子のバスケ 放送委員会」 Vol.4 Released: Mar 19, 2014 【DISC-1】: 新規録りおろし特別版CD ( オーディオCD ) […]

    31 total views, 13 views today

  • JAM Project – Soultaker

    “SOULTAKER” is the 4th single released by JAM Project. The title track was used as the opening song of the […]

    42 total views, 13 views today

  • Broken Blade (12 CD)

    Broken Blade (ブレイク ブレイド, a.k.a. “Break Blade”) is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Yunosuke Yoshinaga. The story […]

    33 total views, 11 views today

  • Koe no Katachi OST

    “a silent voice the movie” original sound track: a shape of light [Shape A] 映画「聲の形」オリジナルサウンドトラック a shape of light [形態A] […]

    43 total views, 13 views today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *