SERVAMP Solo Character Song Mini Album Vol.1

TVアニメ「SERVAMP-サーヴァンプ-」ソロキャラクターソングミニアルバム Vol.1
Catalog Number MFCZ-1078
Release Date Feb 22, 2017

01 喪失パレード
Performer: Tsubaki (CV: Tatsuhisa Suzuki)
02 Beyond the Truth
Performer: Misono Alicein (CV: Hiro Shimono)
03 ガラスの雨
Performer: Snow Lily (CV: Kazuma Horie)
04 Flugel
Performer: Licht Jekylland Todoroki (CV: Nobunaga Shimazaki)
05 唯一無二の君
Performer: Lawless (CV: Ryohei Kimura)
06 喪失パレード (instrumental)
07 Beyond the Truth (instrumental)
08 ガラスの雨 (instrumental)
09 Flugel (instrumental)
10 唯一無二の君 (instrumental)

(exclude instrumental version)

  • ЯeaL – Kagerou

    TV Anime “Gintama.” Opening Theme カゲロウ / ЯeaL Catalog Number SECL-2119 Release Date Mar 01, 2017 Tracklist 01 カゲロウ 3:59 […]

  • Stephanie – Friends

    “Friends” is the fourth single released by Stephanie. It replaced THE BACK HORN’s Wana as the ending theme song for […]

  • JAM Project – Divine Love

    Divine love is the 31st single released by JAM Project. The title was used as the opening song of the […]

  • Rasmus Faber presents Platina Jazz ~Anime Standards Vol.5~

    Rasmus Faber presents Platina Jazz ~Anime Standards Vol.5~ Catalogue Number : VICP-65337 Release Date: 04 Nov 2015 Tracklist: 01.Devil Man […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


[+] kaskus emoticons nartzco