The short film is sountracked by “Shelter” in its original and acoustic/string version, accompanying beautiful animations in partnership with A-1 Pictures and Crunchyroll.

“Shelter tells the story of Rin, a 17-year-old girl who lives her life inside of a futuristic simulation completely by herself in infinite, beautiful loneliness. Each day, Rin awakens in virtual reality and uses a tablet which controls the simulation to create a new, different, beautiful world for herself. Until one day, everything changes, and Rin comes to learn the true origins behind her life inside a simulation.”

Artist: Porter Robinson & Madeon –
Genres: Electronic, Music
Released: 11 August 2016
Tracklist: 1. Shelter (m4a, itunes)

41 total views, 8 views today

  • Haruna Yokota – Mr.Lonely Heart

    機動戦士ガンダム MSイグルー2 重力戦線 OVA第1巻「あの死神を撃て!」EDテーマ: Mr.Lonely Heart Mr. Lonely Heart (Mobile Suit Gundam MS Igloo 2 Juryoku Sensen End Theme) Release […]

    29 total views, 7 views today

  • Inaba Koshi – Shian

    Shian is Inaba Koshi’s second solo album. It reached #1 on Oricon charts and it charted for fourteen weeks. The […]

    36 total views, 7 views today

  • Sore wa Chiisa na Hikari no You na

    “Sore wa Chiisa na Hikari no You na” (それは小さな光のような; It Is Like a Small Light) is the second single released […]

    23 total views, 6 views today

  • Pripara☆ Music Collection season.2 DX

    プリパラ☆ミュージックコレクション season.2 DX Catalog Number EYCA-10983~4 Release Date Jun 22, 2016 Disc 1: Character Songs Disc 2: Original Soundtrack, Opening […]

    42 total views, 7 views today

One thought on “Shelter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *