Shiena Nishizawa – Brand-new World

Brand-new World/ピアチェーレ / 西沢幸奏
Catalog Number VTCL-35218
Release Date Nov 11, 2015

Track List:
01 Brand-new World 4:07
TV Anime “The Asterisk War” Opening Theme
02 Piacere 4:57
03 Cross 3:44
PS Vita Game “BAD APPLE WARS” Ending Theme
04 Brand-new World (Instrumental) 4:07
05 Piacere (Instrumental) 4:57
06 Cross (Instrumental)
File Size: 59 MB (320kbps)

    • Binbou Shimai Monogatari

      Binbou Shimai Monogatari (貧乏姉妹物語, lit. Poor sisters story) is a manga series by Izumi Kazuto. It has been adapted into […]

    • Ouran High School Host Club

      Ouran High School Host Club (桜蘭高校ホスト部) is a manga series by Bisco Hatori, serialized in Hakusensha’s LaLa magazine between the […]

    • Toradora ED 2: Orange

      TV Anime Toradora 2nd ED theme Catalog Number KICM-3185 Release Date Jan 28, 2009 Tracklist: 01 Orange 4:38 02 Koi […]

    • Initial D the Movie Legend 3 – Mugen- Sound Collection

      Original Name 新劇場版 頭文字[イニシャル]D Legend3 -夢現- Sound Collection Release Date Feb 05, 2016 Catalog No. EYCA-10764[sociallocker] Tracklist: 1. September’s 7th […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco