Shingeki no Kyojin Character Song 1: Eren

Attack on Titan Character Imagesong 01 Helpless World / Eren Yeager (CV: Yuki Kaji)
TVアニメ「進撃の巨人」キャラクターイメージソングシリーズ Vol.01 『Helpless World』 / エレン・イェーガー (CV: 梶裕貴)
TV Anime “Shingeki no Kyojin” Character Image Song Series Vol.01 “Helpless World” / Eren Yeager (CV: Yuki Kaji)
Catalog Number PCCG-70391
Release Date Mar 15, 2017

01 Helpless World 4:50
02 Monologue Drama ~Eren Yeager side~ 7:50
03 Helpless World (instrumental)

    • Wishing Star of the Seven Nights: Jirachi Music Collection

      Wishing Star of the Seven Nights: Jirachi Music Collection is the original Japanese soundtrack CD of the 6th Pokémon movie, […]

    • Hidan no Aria Vol. 2 Bonus CD

      Hidan no Aria Character Song & BGM CD Bullet.2 – Hotogi Shirayuki Release Date: July 27, 2011 Catalog No.: ZMXZ-7192 […]

    • SHUFFLE! Special CD5 Primula

      Bundled with the fifth DVD release of the SHUFFLE! animation. Each DVD release comes with one BGM disc, for a […]

    • ReLife Vol. 4 Bonus CD

      ReLIFE Vol.4 DVD/BD 完全生産限定版特典Disc Release Date: Nov 23, 2016 Catalog No. ANZX-12468 特典CD:ドラマCD「ReLIFEしすぎっ!!」 海崎新太(27歳)は、新卒として入社した会社を3ヶ月で退職。その後の就活もうまく行かず、途方に暮れる海崎の前に謎の人物・夜明了が現れる。夜明は海崎にニートを対象にした社会復帰プログラム「リライフ」への参加をもちかける。その内容は、謎の秘薬で見た目だけ若返り、小学生として学校に通うことだった――!? <特典CD CAST> 海崎新太:小野賢章 夜明 了:木村良平 日代千鶴:茅野愛衣 […]

    One thought on “Shingeki no Kyojin Character Song 1: Eren

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco