Shingeki no Kyojin Radio CD Vol. 6

ラジオCD「進撃の巨人ラジオ ~梶と下野の進め!電波兵団~」Vol.6
Release Date: Oct 21, 2015
Catalog Number PCCG-90144

梶裕貴(エレン・イェーガー 役)
下野紘(コニー・スプリンガー 役)

第39回:橋詰知久(ベルトルト・フーバー 役)
第46回:木下哲也(アニメーションプロデューサー) / 川窪慎太郎(「進撃の巨人」担当編集)
第47回:石川由依(ミカサ・アッカーマン 役) / 谷山紀章(ジャン・キルシュタイン 役)
小林ゆう(サシャ・ブラウス 役)


    • Mikagura Gakuen Kumikyoku Character Song CD Vol. 3

      MIKAGURA SCHOOL SUITE Volume 3 CHARACTER SONG CD ミカグラ学園組曲 第3巻 キャラクターソングCD Mikagura Gakuen Kumikyoku Vol.3 Character Song CD Catalog Number […]


      THE REFLECTION WAVE ONE Original Sound Track Catalog Number UMA-1095 Release Date Aug 16, 2017 Composed by Trevor Horn 01 […]

    • Durarara!! Vol. 11 Bonus CD

      Durarara!! cover song collection CD “Subarashii Hibi” デュラララ!!カバーソングコレクションCD「すばらしい日々」<折原臨也> Catalog Number ANZB-9542 Release Date Dec 22, 2010 Tracklist: 01 Special Voice […]

    • SOLIDEMO – Landscape

      Landscape is the twenty-second ending theme of the Fairy Tail anime; it is performed by SOLIDEMO. This ending features Mavis […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco