Shingeki no Kyojin Radio CD Vol. 7

ジオCD「進撃の巨人ラジオ ~梶と下野の進め!電波兵団~」Vol.7
Release Date: Mar 16, 2016
Catalog Number PCCG-90148

梶裕貴(エレン・イェーガー 役)
下野紘(コニー・スプリンガー 役)

第50回:井上麻里奈(アルミン・アルレルト 役)
第54回:石川由依(ミカサ・アッカーマン 役)

朴璐美(ハンジ・ゾエ 役)


    • Aoi Tada – Word of Dawn

      TV Anime “Rewrite” 2nd Ending Theme Word of Dawn / 多田葵 Catalog Number KSLA-0121 Release Date Sep 21, 2016 Tracklist […]

    • Dragon Ball Super OST

      ドラゴンボール超 オリジナルサウンドトラック Catalog Number COCX-39463~4 Release Date Feb 24, 2016 DISC 1 01 超絶☆ダイナミック!(TV size) 1:26 02 明日に向かって 1:50 03 […]

    • Fumie Akiyoshi – Together (2007 Ver.)

      Together is the first opening song of the Diamond & Pearl series. A remixed version of the song, Together2007, was […]

    • Rin’ – Jikuu

      Jikuu is the first album released by Rin’. The title track was used as CM theme song for Hairmake EARTH, […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco