Shinobi Just A Zeccho HEAVEN / Melty LoveCooking

Marginal #4 have a packed 2017 with seven releases within a four month window. 忍-Just A 絶頂HEAVEN- / Melty♥Love♥Cooking is Marginal #4‘s the second release of the year. Although it features all of Marginal #4, the main focus is on the Nomura brothers: L and R – KENN and Yuto Suzuki.
TV Anime Marginal#4 ED1 & ED2
Catalog Number REC-630
Released: Feb 01, 2017

1 – 忍-Just A 絶頂HEAVEN- (Marginal #4)
2 – Melty♥Love♥Cooking (KENN and Yuto Suzuki)
3 – Shinobi – Just A Zeccho HEAVEN- (anime version)
4 – Melty♥Love♥Cooking (anime version)
5 – 忍-Just A 絶頂HEAVEN- (off vocal)
6 – Melty♥Love♥Cooking (off vocal)

    • Nana Mizuki – Mugen

      “Mugen” is the 20th single released by Mizuki Nana. The tile track was used as the opening theme for the […]

    • Samurai Deeper Kyo Vocal Album

      SAMURAI DEEPER KYO キャラクターヴォーカルアルバム「狂奏歌」 Samurai Deeper Kyo – Vocal Album : Kyousouka Catalog No. KICA-588 Release date Dec 25, 2002 […]

    • Corrector Yui

      Corrector Yui (コレクターユイ) is a magical girl anime series created by Kia Asamiya. The anime series was produced by Nippon […]

    • Hamatora Song Best -HAMATORACKS-

      ハマトラ THE ANIMATION、リプライ ハマトラのオープニング、エンディングはもちろん、 各キャラクターソングや挿入歌などを収録した珠玉のアルバム2枚組!! Release Date: Dec 23, 2015 Catalog Number: EYCA-10728~9[sociallocker] DISC 1 01 FLAT/livetune adding Yuuki Ozaki(from […]

    One thought on “Shinobi Just A Zeccho HEAVEN / Melty LoveCooking

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *