Shirogane no Ishi: Argevollen

Shirogane no Ishi: Argevollen / 白銀の意思 アルジェヴォルン
The story takes place in a world where two countries, Arandas and Ingelmia, have been warring against each other for a very long time. Tokimune, a young man belonging to the eighth autonomous unit of Arandas, saves a girl named Jamie when she is attacked by enemy forces. In order to survive, he rides the new weapon Argevollen and fights.

Opening Theme
1 : “Tough Intention” – KOTOKO
2 : “ZoNE-iT” by KOTOKO
Ending Theme
1 : “Faith” by Sachika Misawa
2: “Vivid Telepathy” by Nami Tamaki
Bonus CD : ( OST Vol. 1 / OST Vol. 2 )

    • Maria-sama ga Miteru theme song CD

      TVアニメーション マリア様がみてる マキシシングル マリア様がみてる 主題歌CD Release Date February 06, 2004 Catalog No. FCCM-14 Tracklist 1. pastel pure(オープニングテーマ) 2. マリア様がみてるのテーマ 3. […]

    • yui horie – Silky Heart

      “silky heart” is the tenth single released by Horie Yui. The title track was used as the second opening theme […]

    • Yuru Yuri 2 Vol. 5 Bonus CD

      Yuru Yuri ♪♪ Special Sound CD Sono 5 ゆるゆり♪♪ すぺしゃるなさうんどCD その5 Catalog Number PCXG-50165-2 Release Date Jan 16, 2013 Tracklist: […]

    • Pretty Rhythm All Star Selection: Prism Show Best Ten Special Disc

      劇場版プリティーリズム オールスターセレクション プリズムショー☆ベストテン Special Disc Released: July 18, 2014 Catalog No. AVBA-74511B ≪Track List≫ 1.You May Dream ~Mission Successful Mix […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco