Shocking Lemon – Inner Light

TV anime “Hajime no Ippo” OP2
Catalog Number VPCC-82143
Release Date May 23, 2001

01 Inner Light 5:07
02 Sound of Ash 4:30
03 Painful

    • Tokyo Ghoul √A Vol. 5 Bonus CD

      Tokyo Ghoul √A EXTRA CD vol.5 東京喰種√A EXTRA CD vol.5 Catalog Number TCBD-0448EX Release Date Jul 31, 2015 Tracklist: 01 […]

    • Fresh Pretty Cure

      Fresh Pretty Cure (フレッシュプリキュア) is the sixth season and fourth incarnation of the Pretty Cure series by Toei Animation, premiering […]

    • Kurobas Solo Mini Album Kise

      TVアニメ『黒子のバスケ』SOLO MINI ALBUM Vol.2 / 黄瀬涼太(CV: 木村良平) SOLO MINI ALBUM Vol.2 or -Never Copy Myself- is the 2nd volume of […]

    • Akuma no Riddle Vol. 5 Bonus CD

      Riddle Story of Devil Original Drama CD Vol.1 「悪魔のリドル」オリジナルドラマCD Vol.1 Akuma no Riddle Original Drama CD Vol.1 Catalog Number PCXG-50405-2 […]

    One thought on “Shocking Lemon – Inner Light

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco