Shoko Nakagawa – Sorairo Days

M-01 – TV Anime “Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann” Opening Theme
M-02 – TV Anime “Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann” Episode 11,15 Insert Song / Episode 16 Ending Theme
Catalog Number SRCL-6572
Release Date Jun 27, 2007

Tracklist (all type)
01. 空色デイズ
02. happily ever after
03. みつばちのささやき
03. 空色デイズ -for construction-
04. 空色デイズ -for realization-
04. 空色デイズ (Instrumental)
(320kbps / Mirrorcreator)

    • Cooking Master Boy (7 CD)

      Chuuka Ichiban! (中華一番!, lit. The best in Chinese (food)) is a manga created by Etsushi Ogawa. In 1997, it was […]

    • Saki Achiga Hen episode of side-A Character Song 2

      Description: Chara Song 2 Saki Achiga Hen episode of side-A // Ako Atarashi (CV: Nao Higashiyama) Original Title: TVアニメ『咲-Saki-阿知賀編 episode […]

    • Kurobas OST 2

      THE BASKETBALL WHICH KUROKO PLAYS. ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK 2 TV Animation『黒子のバスケ』ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK Vol.2 TV Animation “Kuroko no Basket” Original Soundtrack Vol.2 […]

    • Gantz

      Gantz (ガンツ) is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Hiroya Oku. Gantz tells the story of Kei Kurono […]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    [+] kaskus emoticons nartzco